Musical Humour #2 (Rated 12A!)

After the apparent success of my last post on musical humour, here’s a supplementary one. Be warned, though – there’s some bad language. If that offends you, look away now…

Rock and Roll Nerd – Tim Minchin

I know people like this. I may be a person like this. Oh, and I absolutely love the musical joke of the last few bars… 😉

Women Call It Stalking – Otis Lee Crenshaw

“When I see her, there’ll be tears down my face: it might be love or it might be mace…”

Cheap Flights – Fascinating Aida

No airline is actually identified in the song, although I believe that if your name is ‘Ryan’ and you like to travel by ‘air’ you might find this hauntingly reminiscent…

About Gavin

I am a 32-year-old PhD student in Aberdeen, Scotland. I work in QC at an e-learning company. I'm originally Northern Irish, though I've lived here in Aberdeen for several years. I am, essentially, somebody who is very normal, yet to whom very strange things keep happening...
This entry was posted in I'm Your Boogie Man, Webworld. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

