Further Zen Success!

This month’s Sleepers & Shunters competition was won, once again, by the only entrant – me! The winning picture was this one:

An LNER N2 on a van train rounds the corner in front of a Sleepers & Shunters -bought factory

An LNER N2 on a van train rounds the corner in front of a Sleepers & Shunters -bought factory

…which entitles me to a limited edition Sleepers & Shunters wagon, like this one, last month’s prize:

The Winner's Wagon!

The Winner's Wagon!

I’m all happy and cheerful now, and in order to engender in you a similar state I leave you with a very happy moment of Zen:

Thomas the Tank Engine passes the windmill by the canal

Thomas the Tank Engine passes the windmill by the canal

About Gavin

I am a 32-year-old PhD student in Aberdeen, Scotland. I work in QC at an e-learning company. I'm originally Northern Irish, though I've lived here in Aberdeen for several years. I am, essentially, somebody who is very normal, yet to whom very strange things keep happening...
This entry was posted in Model Citizen. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

