Starlingford goes on a Journey to Nowhere!

Just a brief post today. I promise I will continue my tyranical definition of ‘good books’ in future, but I wanted simply to draw your attention to two more Starlingford movies on Youtube:

Journeys to Nowhere:

Southern Steam

Enjoy all the zen!

About Gavin

I am a 32-year-old PhD student in Aberdeen, Scotland. I work in QC at an e-learning company. I'm originally Northern Irish, though I've lived here in Aberdeen for several years. I am, essentially, somebody who is very normal, yet to whom very strange things keep happening...
This entry was posted in Webworld. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Starlingford goes on a Journey to Nowhere!

  1. tom says:

    Gav for some model railway goodness click here: http://bit.ly/4VMPM

Leave a Reply

